279. GoK Conspirator-Antagonists and Witches Comromise My Phone-SIM and Cybercafé-Internets A Prelude To Abduct ions and Enforced Disappearances: Prayers for Humanitarian Visa, Asylum Protection, Self-Determination and Rule-of-Law f rom Ruto, Uhuru, Raila, co-conspirators and their Jinn-Theocracy GoK Sanctioned political-legal abuse, delayed-denied ju stice, outlawing, endless-persecution, rape-of-conscience, gaslighting, mandatory-systems-of-committment and death. Pray ers too for soft loans to draft, typeset, e-file and litigate my broad lawsuit. (NB: The above is solely meant for asylu m-visa embassies and concerned civil-society-groups / authorities; the defendant dictator-state GoK and its agencies are n’t party). Having gloomy Christmases / New Years in rags in continuous cyclic-ritual hunger-torture, stomach-constricti ng, muscular-dystrophy predisposing “Congenital Sucrase-Isomaltase Deficiency” starchy-sucrose diets’ exploiting-starvat ions as witches’ “Zombie-Child-Physique making

02-02-2024 0745hrs: I was shocked to realize yesterday of all the addresses I’d emailed the “Abuse of Office”-Complaints against the ACC to the CAJOJO that it’s the adjudicator-CAJOJO I didn’t email! Ofcourse on the submission day 31st Jan 2024 I’d noted the same after I rushed against time & running-out of the last coins withe net hanging for periods btw 30-20min a session amid a power blackout threat; thanks to my antagonists including the GoK &
adversely-mentioned conspirators & accomplices compromising the cybercafés… though I rested worries on the fact that I’d the Ombudsman email listed in my YahooMail contacts; till I realized to my shock on verification yesterday towards 1900hrs that I’d long deleted it to save them for correspondence only on formal complaints! So I quickly forwarded them through two-addresses via my mobile at: (complain / info@ombudsman.go.ke) Nowonder earlier in the morn. the witches put my SIM on emergency till I called Safaricom who resolved it reassuring me off worries. SOS


Leave a comment